19.04.07 – Day 1 of record keeping!

19 04 2007

Mee:

6 flights interior stairs
– yeah, thighs (and posterior on one side) ache – and considering I’m allergic to dust mites and the stairs are recently ignored carpet, the fact I am only breathing a bit heavy – a good thing!

25 wallups (my name for standing push ups against a wall, at arms length from wall) I felt it a bit in my previously injured shoulder, but barely noticed it – a really good thing!

(Note to self, find that graph widget everyone is using, makes for less words!)

Laughter – yeah, at myself, at funny poem. . . to be continued.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

